E-Mail : info@fordfans.cz

 
 
 
 



  Ford Escort MKVII 01/1995 do 09/2000

dj.DEKL
djdekl@centrum.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1997
Standa
standa16v@volny.cz
Ford Escort Turnier 1.6 16v Ghia 1996
Cobra
pcicons@karneval.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 TD Ghia
  ACEMajky
 acemajky@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1,8 TD 1997
Beras
jiranekt@mk.cvut.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V 1996
Jakub
nevimj@seznam.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V 1996
Artemiska
galova@tmsba.sk
Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 1997
  Bart
 simpson-bart@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8 TD 1998
Daveson
Dave.son@seznam.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V CLX 1998
  Jirka
 jirik.p@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1998
  Roman Bek
 bek.r@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V Ghia 1997
  Mr.Kik
 jaroslav.kohout@kabel1.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 TD 1997
PEHA
havelp@chello.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V Combi 1997
  Tomáš Poštulka
 691894@post.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 TD 1995
PSYCHO
Necina@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.4 MPi 1996
  Petr
 schod3@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V 1998
  Karel
 Carlos.M@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 12/1996
Volumex
info@alu-disky.sk
Ford Escort Cabrio 1.6 16V 1997
ElMatador
el.matador@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
  Džamil
 Kamil.Homola@t-email.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 16V 09/1997
Carculka
djcarculka@quick.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 10/1996
  Koblih
 koblich_cr500@volny.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1997
  Sedloň
 escort18@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1995
PavelF
PavelF@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 TD 9/1997
Daniel
parecekk@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 TD 1998
  Lopik
 s.lopata@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 12/1997
Hnáta
hnata@tachovska.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
  BlackFox
 Hynek.Daemon@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V Ghia 1997
  Warflyer
 warflyer@quick.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1998
Satas
satas@iol.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1996
Mirosnik
mirosnik@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
Lindros
lindros88@volny.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V 1998
Ondřej
cida@volny.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V 2000
  Nagant
 nagant@post.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 1996
  Pavel Handlovský
 pavel.handlovsky@socpoist.sk
 Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1996
Swobi
tommyswobi@seznam.cz
Ford Escort
Potoks
potoks@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 05/1995
  Chaser
 C.H.A.S.E.R@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Cabrio 1.4 1997
Katy.Cat
cerklova@vhtres.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1997
  Kubajs
 michaldlouhy.cz@tiscali.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8D 1997
Foxa
draxler@chello.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.8 TD 1999
  Aven
 skrepin.aven@atlas.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1998
  Hájek
 hajek@novemestonm.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V Ghia 1996
Neoyoz
cernytomas@centrum.cz
Ford Escort 1.4i 1996
  Strny
 StrnadDavid@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort kombi 1.8TD Ghia 10/1997
Pavel
pavel.pubrdle@quick.cz
Ford Escort Tournier 1.6 16V
  Radus
 radek.pri@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Tournier
Tagy
adamkrocka@atlas.cz
Ford Escort 1.4
  BlueWolf
 bluewolf@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.4 CL 1996
  Pavel Fort
 pavel.fort@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1,6 16V 1998
  Jsmach
 jsmach@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 1997
  Jirka
 thegenius@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1,6 16V 1995
  wwollff
 wwollff@centrum.cz
 Ford escort Ghia 1.6 16V 1999
  Plocca
 plocca@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort combi 1.6 16V 7/1998
  Milhaus
 milous.nowak@seznam.cz
 Ford escort 1.8 16V 1998
  Leonardo
 leonardo.tm@email.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
  Ruda
 rudolfhemmer@quick.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8TD 02/1998
  NYX/b>
 Veronyxa@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Cimbi 1.6 16V 1996
  David Veith
 DVeith@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1997
  Choolio
 Choolio@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1998
  BAK
 bak.hacker@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1997
  EDU
 edovenerosi@hotmail.com
 Ford Escort 1.4 1998
  Veny
 veny8@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1998
  Destroyer
 sesta.s@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort RS2000 1996
  Pajas
 pawelkart@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1997
  Miroslav Cindr
 mira.trucker@centrum.czbr>  Ford Escort 1.8 TD CLX 1997
  Poduch
 poduch@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
  TomOzzy
 tom@rtyne.net
 Ford Eskort Combi 1.8TD 1996
  Miki
 M.Buri@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
  Jack
 soukal.jack@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.4 Champ 1997
Ultra
escort14@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.4i 12/1997
  Brutal theatre
 xjakub.s@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.4i 1996
KaZa.xx
David_Kotulan@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 TD 1996
  Karel
 briciolina@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 1997
Moore
afghan@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 TD CLX 7/1997
  Ruzicka2
 ruzicka2@ralsko.net
 Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V 1998
OlliE
Oollie2172@aol.com
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1998
Olusko1
oliver.sumichrast@nr.kud.gov.sk
Ford Escort RS2000 1996
Brutal Theatre
xjakub.s@seznam.cz
Ford Escort
Stanokap
Stanokap@post.sk
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1996
Petr Loch
djfunny@seznam.cz
Ford Escort Cabrio 1.8 16V
Knupp
PetrHolusa@atlas.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1996
Hejkal
HHejkal@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V
Vlčák (Teplice)
vlczechmil@seznam.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6i CLX 11/1997
Kordis
kordis.T@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1,6 16V 10/1997
nat
natalek@wo.cz
Ford Escort 1,8 TD kombi Ghia
Spetik
omartinek@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V LPG 1997
Teebee
tbudinsky@chello.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 16V Ghia 3/1997








Pro návrat na hlavní menu, stiskněte velké logo Ford.