E-Mail : info@fordfans.cz

 
 
 
 



  Ford Escort MKVI 09/1992 do 12/1994

Mrazik
mraz.mrazik@centrum.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
 Marek RS 2000
 marek.zubr@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort RS 2000
 Ivi
 
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V
  Radim
 petr.jaluvka@dynamicfuture.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 16V XR3i 1998 (rok složení)
Lubák
LubosPeterac@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
  Pepe
 machrjosef@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
Deekay
deekay@pretaktovanie.sk
Ford Escort 1.6 16v CLX 1994
  Dave
 elichard@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16v 1994
  Tom
 
 Ford Escort Cabrio
  Chose
 pepachose@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1995
Chudas
jurajc@zoznam.sk
Ford Escort Cabrio 1.6 16V 1993
  Pavel Žemlička
 pavel.zemlicka@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.4 CVH CLX 1993
Augus
auguss@seznam.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 1994
  Dizl
 dizl@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
Macicek
mbike@click.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 03/1993 (provoz 12/93)
  Josh
 josh7@volny.cz
 Ford Escort Cabrio 1.6 16V 1993
  Iceman
 evilded@tiscali.cz
 Ford Escort RS2000 1994
Vlčák
petr.vlcek@karneval.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V Ghia 1994
Viki
viktor.frank@volny.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
Jiří Černý<
black.jirik@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
Robinson
robinson79@centrum.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.4 1993
FordClubSk
info@alu-disky.sk
Ford Escort 1.4 11/1994
Martas
martas.fordas@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1994
Kubiczek
kresina@volny.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V CLX 1/1995
Jack
safranek.k@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1993
Michal
xHLUSIM@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1992
Michal
mistrDJ77@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V XR3 1993
Freedas
jan.svoboda@mpcomputer.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 TD 11/1993
Spissa
spissa@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1994








Pro návrat na hlavní menu, stiskněte velké logo Ford.