E-Mail : info@fordfans.cz

 
 
 
 



  MKV 10/1990 do 08/1992

 Honza
 jan.mazel@zlindoprav.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 CVH
Angličák
vhipsch@celestica.com
Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1992
Chrysler
chrysler@milankral.cz
Ford Escort 1.4i 1990
 JR
 jr@jr-tuning.net
 Ford Escort RS 2000 1991
Jirka
kupis@sendmail.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.4i 1991
  IceKiller
 icekiller@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 1992
David
Bitata@tiscali.cz
Ford Escort 1.4i 1992
  Jindřich Minár
 Momentálně na prodej
 úprava Cosworth

 Ford Escort 1.4 12/1991
Radonator
radek.divx@centrum.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 EFi 1991
Jurdy
jurdy84@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 CVH 1991
  Štěpán
 stepan.weiss@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8D CL 05/1991
Angličák-NEW
vhipsch@celestica.com
Ford Escort 1.8 16V XR3i 1991
  Michal
 michalon@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort Combi 1.8 16V 1992
STK
standa.kovar@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.4i 1990
  Angličák
 vhipsch@celestica.com
 Ford Escort RS2000 1992
Lucky
MANIAXS.CUSTOMS@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.4i 1991
L.A.M.A.
klencmail@seznam.cz
Ford Escort XR3i 1992
  Danex
 danexdanex@centrum.cz
 Ford Escort 1.6 16V 1992
Darude 2000
darude2000@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V 1992
  Cendler
 cendler.k@seznam.cz
 Ford Escort 1.3i 1992
Miki
mikmil@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.8 16V
  Pepíno 31
 cambium@inmail.cz
 Ford Escort 1.8 XR3i 16V 1992
Jony7
jony7@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.4 1991
Lukáš
carekl@centrum.cz
Ford Escort XR3i Kit Car 1992
Dušan
Qwerenzie@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 CLX 1991
Rodrof
rodrof@centrum.cz
Ford Escort Orion 1.6 CLX 1991
Bohumil Smola (Doctor)
46DOCTOR46@seznam.cz
Ford Escort CLX 8/1992
FordClubSk
info@alu-disky.sk
Ford Escort CLX 11/1994
Mates
soma.jitko@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6 CVH 1992
Mario
mariobeseda@centrum.sk
Ford Escort RS2000 1992
Davka
david.hromas@post.cz
Ford Escort Combi 1.6 1992
Zdeněk
Zdenekzizlavsky@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.6i CLX 1991
Fasora
fasora@seznam.cz
Ford Escort 1.4 CLX 1992
Krajcors
cr250r@azet.sk
Ford Escort RS2000 1991








Pro návrat na hlavní menu, stiskněte velké logo Ford.